Key Leaders

A Key Leader is an individual in the community who represents our schools, social services, juvenile justice, law enforcement, medical and mental health, and business. Key Leaders are responsible for providing support, encouragement and direction to the CTC (Communities That Care) Prevention Board.

Name Affiliation
Dana Bubb Director, Mifflin County Children and Youth Services
Oksana DeArment Executive Director, United Way of Mifflin-Juniata
Allison Fisher Director, Mifflin -Juniata Human Services
Mike Hannon Executive Director, Juniata Valley Tri-County Drug & Alcohol Abuse Commission
Lori Hartman Director, Tri-County Operations, Service Access & Management Inc.
AJ Hartsock Director of Operations, Geisinger-Lewistown Hospital
Karin Knode Director, Community Education Work Force Services, PA CareerLink Mifflin County
Cindi Marsh Director of Student Services, Mifflin County School District
Rhonda Moore Executive Director, Juniata River Valley Chamber of Commerce
Jill Pecht Co-Owner, Clear Concepts Counseling
Rob Postal Mifflin County Commissioner
Jonathan Reed District Magistrate
John Walters Pastor, New Life Church
Rick Williams Senior Judge, Mifflin County Court of Common Pleas